Christian Hirth Leadgesang Christian@assfiddlejohnsons.de
Klaus Herrmann Gitarre & Gesang Klaus@assfiddlejohnsons.de
Georg Wandler Gitarre & Mandoline Georg@assfiddlejohnsons.de
Helmut Hirth Gesang & Westerngitarre Helmut@assfiddlejohnsons.de
 Gerhard Kloé  Bass & Gesang    Hardy@assfiddlejohnsons.de
 Marcus “Otto” Müller  Schlagzeug & Harp    Otto@assfiddlejohnsons.de  
 Hucky Krumm  Gerassel & Gesang    Hucky@assfiddlejohnsons.de